Product format
One bottle contains 30 gummies. The Supplement Facts panel lists one gummy as a serving.
Burntide is a dietary supplement in gummy form. This review examines the current label, ingredients, directions, package prices and official offer without promising a specific result.
The verified basics
Burntide is a 30-count dietary supplement sold as gummies. The manufacturer presents it as daily metabolic and weight-management support built around apple cider vinegar and BHB salts.
Product format
One bottle contains 30 gummies. The Supplement Facts panel lists one gummy as a serving.
Formula format
The label identifies a 525 mg proprietary blend with apple cider vinegar and calcium, magnesium and sodium BHB.
Manufacturer positioning
The official sales page positions Burntide as stimulant-free dietary support. That positioning is not proof of a guaranteed outcome.
The current label shows a 525 mg proprietary blend and lists the featured components below. Because it is a proprietary blend, the individual amount of each featured component is not disclosed.
Apple cider vinegar appears inside the 525 mg proprietary blend. The label does not state how many milligrams of the blend come from apple cider vinegar.
The label names calcium, magnesium and sodium beta-hydroxybutyrate salts. It does not disclose the separate amount of each BHB form.
One gummy contains 8 calories, 2 g total carbohydrate, 2 g total sugars, 1 g added sugar, 2.5 mg sodium, 1 mg calcium, 0.75 mg magnesium and a 525 mg proprietary blend. Individual apple cider vinegar and BHB amounts: The label does not disclose the individual amount of apple cider vinegar or each BHB salt within the 525 mg proprietary blend.
Other ingredients listed: corn syrup, purified water, pure cane sugar, apple pectin, citric acid, sodium citrate, tapioca starch, natural flavors and beet root powder.
The label directs adults to take one gummy daily, or as directed by a healthcare professional. It says to take it approximately 30 minutes before a morning or afternoon meal with a full glass of water.
The label also advises people under a physician’s care, people taking medication, and people who are pregnant, nursing or managing a known medical condition to consult a healthcare professional before use.
No supplement can responsibly be presented as guaranteed to work for every person.
The official page presents Burntide as support for metabolism, energy and weight-management goals.
The label verifies the gummy format, serving size, 30-count bottle, nutrient panel, named blend components and suggested use.
The label and sales page do not guarantee weight loss, a specific change in energy or a universal timeline. Individual outcomes can vary.
The 525 mg blend total is shown, but the individual amount of apple cider vinegar and each BHB salt is not.
Burntide may be considered by adults who prefer a gummy supplement, understand the limits of proprietary-blend labeling and want to review a simple daily format. It is not a treatment or a substitute for medical care.
People who take medication, are under medical care, are pregnant or nursing, or have a known medical condition should follow the label warning and consult a qualified healthcare professional before use.
Burntide includes apple cider vinegar, but it is not an apple-cider-vinegar-only product.
What to compare: serving size, added sugar, the complete ingredient list and whether individual active amounts are disclosed. Other apple cider vinegar gummies vary by brand, so superiority cannot be assumed.
Burntide contains three mineral-bound BHB forms plus apple cider vinegar.
What to compare: disclosed BHB amount, mineral forms, serving size, sugar and other ingredients. The label does not disclose the exact Burntide BHB breakdown, so the page does not claim that Burntide is superior.
The official offer currently lists the three package options below. Confirm the final amount and shipping details at checkout before paying.
Prices and package terms can change. The checkout is the final source for the amount charged, shipping and order details.
The official sales page states that Burntide is sold through its website. The existing buttons on this page lead to the official offer or the BuyGoods checkout used for the current packages.
The package buttons preserve the existing affiliate URLs and open the BuyGoods checkout in a new tab.
Review Current PackagesThe official offer currently advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee. It states that buyers can contact customer support within 60 days for a refund if they are dissatisfied or change their mind.
60-day period stated by the official offer.
Keep your order confirmation and review the refund policy and support instructions supplied with the purchase. The official terms in effect at the time of purchase control the request.
Several verifiable signs are present: an official product page, a visible Supplement Facts label, package information, a BuyGoods checkout and published support and refund links.
Those signals show that there is an identifiable product and purchase process. They do not independently prove marketing claims, individual results or every manufacturing statement. This page therefore does not describe Burntide as “100% legit” or guarantee an outcome.
Choose a package only after reviewing the label, current checkout total, shipping and guarantee terms.